RejuvaLASH Reviews – Does RejuvaLASH Really Work?

For past few decades, many women have searched for different eyelash growth products. The products should be such that it must have potential to create longer, fuller and darker eyelashes. These types of eyelashes retain their characteristics for some extended period of time. Unfortunately, there are many cosmetic brands that offer very high price eyelash enhancers which do not simply works at all. Everybody wants to get model-like look but not at much high price. They want that the price should be affordable so that it can be used. So RejuvaLASH is introduced for this purpose at very reasonable price.

After applying it for few seconds each day you will be able to see longer, fuller and denser eyelashes. This formula is designed to be effective that nourish the eyelash growth. It is developed after years of research with all natural ingredients. Its ingredients are known to stimulate hair growth, peptides, vitamins and anti-oxidants.

 

revjuvalash
learn-more

What manufacturers think about the product?

True beauty is not which you see in eye of the beholder but also in every women’s eyes. You must have always noticed that the world’s beautiful women are not famous for their beautiful cheeks, plumy lips. They are always known for their expressive eyes that reflect their emotions from happiness to anger.

The manufacturers feel that the true test of beauty is at that time when a woman wakes up in the morning. At this time they are without any makeup, and the morning sun gives us a glimpse about the women’s beauty.

About RejuvaLASH:

From ancient times or you can say from the times of Egypt to Manhattan today, having long and thick eyelashes have become a dream. Aside from using those harmful mascaras, this is the one serum that has proven to be effective for helping you to grow long and thick eyelashes.

This product is clinically tested, and has helped millions of women to grow their dream eyelashes. Based on clinical study, RejuvaLASH can grow your eyelashes by 80 percent longer than its average length and thicker, too.

From many years, ladies are looking for eyelash growth techniques that don’t have any harmful side effects. And must have the ability to produce longer, darker, fuller and sexy eyelashes.

The manufacturers are pleased to announce the product that are affordable than any other product. Even that’s the truth but some people might have felt that it failed to show the results that were expected from it.

The bad:

No scientific evidence about the product results.

Limited information is available.

Some people found it expensive.

How it works?

First goal of this eyelash enhancer is the creation of eyelashes that would be longer, denser and stronger filled with a deep lashes color.

Next goal is to reinforce the epidermal junction to stop eyelashes from dislodging because of which lashes grow to their full natural length.

Finally it is tested and proved for its EFFECTIVENESS and SAFETY.

This product is the answer to every woman’s prayer for getting longer and thicker eyelashes. And it’s easy to apply than any other makeup. RejuvaLASH actually grows your eyelashes longer and thicker which you have never imagined. So now, anybody can’t say that dreams never become reality?

34 thoughts on “RejuvaLASH Reviews – Does RejuvaLASH Really Work?

  1. Hi Guys,

    You might consider to check all the scam in your website.

    rejuvalsh is a scam almost everyday i seen a complaint in blogs that the free trial of $5.99 then end up charging addt’l. $99.99 for the product they didnt order. Worst is theres no product that is sent to us. They also giving us bogus tracking number.

    I myself was a victim of this scam. there’s one blog the krissfied.com where all the complaint was logged but this morning i was taken out. but i got few pictures of the blogs and complaint. If you want i can send it to you directly.

    Dont let your reputation ruined by this product.

  2. I am also a victim!! I was billed 8 times of $99.99 for a purchase I only made once!! I hv stopped my credit card and my bank is launching an investigation.

    There were many complaints on Rejuvalash that is a scam. Anyway, I just want to get my money back. Please refund my $$$ back!!

    • I found about Rejuvalash on Facebook one day. The link led me to Rejuvalash.com saying that u could get this product for free +shipping which was $5.99. I did however get my two products within 3 weeks, but I’m scared if this might have been a scam. I don’t want my moms bank getting robbed!! Help xC

      • I also found out about Rejuvalash in Facebook and ordered it through the link. That was how I got cheated and billed numerous times from my credit card. I suggested that you called your bank immediately to check on the transactions and have the card cancelled straight away!

      • MAKE SURE YOU CALL THE BANK TO STOP ANY FUTURE PAYMENTS …. I NEVER RECIEVED MY TRIAL THEN ABOUT A MONTH LATER THEY TOOK £89 OUT OF MY ACCOUNT …BANK SAID HAVE HAD LOTS OF PEOPLE SCAMMED …I HAVE LOST THAT MONEY BUT THEY CAN STOP FUTURE PAYMENTS !

  3. Hi there,

    I am also another who got completely scammed by Rejuvalash. So far I have only been charged the $5.99. Not $99. Because having read these reviews afterwards, I have cancelled my credit card. I have a long distance phone number my bank has provided me with and its no longer in service. I haven’t received any emails in return yet. Is there any correct contact information here? Even though its too late.. I am wondering if there is any other possible way to make a complaint about this.

  4. I just made two orders from them(rejuvalash and rejuves eye cream) before i got to read reviews like these. I got charged 2.99 each immediately .

    • MAKE SURE YOU CALL THE BANK TO STOP ANY FUTURE PAYMENTS …. I NEVER RECIEVED MY TRIAL THEN ABOUT A MONTH LATER THEY TOOK £89 OUT OF MY ACCOUNT …BANK SAID HAVE HAD LOTS OF PEOPLE SCAMMED …I HAVE LOST THAT MONEY BUT THEY CAN STOP FUTURE PAYMENTS !

  5. So I ordered this ‘free trial’ product and paid for this, I haven’t received this product yet nearly 14 days after ordering it. Just reading everyone’s comments, I have emailed within the allocated time to cancel, but I’m guessing this doesn’t happen? What can I do? I do not want them taking my money!!!!!

  6. Hi!
    I fell victim to the Rejuvalash scam also. I was informed about the free trial in which you only had to pay $5.99 for shipping. Then just yesterday the $99 was placed on my account. Is there a number to call to get your credit card info out of their system? But my bank has been informed and a claim was filed. Complete scam!

    • MAKE SURE YOU CALL THE BANK TO STOP ANY FUTURE PAYMENTS …. I NEVER RECIEVED MY TRIAL THEN ABOUT A MONTH LATER THEY TOOK £89 OUT OF MY ACCOUNT …BANK SAID HAVE HAD LOTS OF PEOPLE SCAMMED …I HAVE LOST THAT MONEY BUT THEY CAN STOP FUTURE PAYMENTS !

  7. I am also a victim. I paid for the free trial only the postage but after few days was charged £89.Now after readying all the reviews about the scam will try to go to the bank and tell them that I did not do that purchase and stop any further charges.
    Gpossible I have online banking and notice the charge before I actually get charge again.
    Hopefully the bank will refund my money.

  8. i am a victim as well …i went to the bank and told me to contact the company first BUT no where to be found no telephone number or address what so ever..I was told also that once i cant find or contact them just go back and the bank itself will do the actions…I just want my money back its just not fair they charged me 109 twice WITHOUT my consent.,,,Scam… please be careful people

    • Alert your bank on this scam and have your bank cancel your credit card and reissue a new card to you. Only by doing so, you can then prevent Rejuvalash to charge you again.

  9. This people make me crazy.take 2 time 89.00 pond from me bank caed i not ordering nothink from tham.just this try for free i call in bank 5 time i hope i get me money beck

  10. please dont buy this product . its scam . the company doesnt even have a phone number. I’m so mad . is ther a way to get my money back ?

  11. They told me at the bank that cancelling a card won’t help and I need cancel my account or something. I manage to get my money back, but not for the very first charge in July. In August they charged me again, but my bank gave me back the money. So what to do with the first charge I do not know:/ and I am wondering to close my bank account!! Confused.com:/

  12. I have question !! I had the same problem like everyone, but I have received a conditioner just now and I’m not going to send it back to them after all of this !!!!!!!!! stupid people! So! Does this conditioner works at all ???:P

  13. I am also a victim too. I was only told to pay the shipping which was $2.99, however a few days after, they charged me $99.99 including $20.00. I send numerous of messages to rejuvalash to refund my money back to me if not just send me the product, but there were no respond. I can’t believe that i fell into Rejuvalash trap! It’s been more than 6 weeks now and i still haven’t receive anything yet. 😥 I already cancel my debit card. This is soo wrong! i just want the product to be send to me if they’re not going to refund my money!

  14. I paid for the so-called “trial sample?, and have not even received anything from this joke of a company, but now there is a pending charge on my credit card! Luckily, I caught it in time, and told my bank not to approve the transaction, and that it is a scam. Ugh, I am so irritated!! What kind of professional company doesn’t have a customer service phone number??!

  15. It was recommended on Facebook and I clicked on the link and I paid £2.99 for postage of this ‘free’ trial and was told it would only take 5 days and so when it passed 5 days I emailed them a few times and received no emails or anything back. It then took 14 days for me to receive the product and only then did I find out it was a scam when my mom read the small print, and I was told i would be charged £89.99 every month to continue the product, luckily I phoned up my bank and got my card blocked and a new one ordered before they had taken the first lot of £89.99 out of my bank as I read that others got the money taken out just days after they ordered. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM REJUVALASH AS THEY ARE A FRAUD AND A SCAM AND ALWAYS READ THE SMALL PRINT ON EVERYTHING TO PREVENT FROM BEING A VICTIM OF THIS, I WAS LUCKY ENOUGH TO JUST ABOUT BEING ONE.

  16. I WAS SCAMMED ALSO! THEY CHARGED ME ‘SHIPPING’ FOR A FREE TRIAL I NEVER RECIEVED AND THEN THEY CHARGED ME $99.99 AS A REOCCURING MONTHLY CHARGED. I HAD TO CANCEL MY CHECK CARD AND FILE FRAUD. I STILL HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO GET A HOLD OF ANYONE AT REJUVASH!!

  17. This is definitely NOT a scam! You just have to read the terms and conditions carefully before purchasing, so you won’t get in trouble. It is actually very effective that’s why I’m now a happy girl with perfect long lashes! Thanks to Rejuvalash! 🙂

  18. I was only ordering 1 but they charged my account for 5 orders tryed to call no one to contact but they took the money from my card with in 10 min and did not sen any thing just a email with an order number. I’m soooo Fu**ing a=mad Rejuvalash need to put my Mutha-Fuckin-Money back on my card ASAP no good ass website. give me back my money!!!!!!!
    Rachelle Keene

  19. I didn’t know they were charging me every month! I got the free trial but now my credit card is pretty much maxed out! I hate this, how do I stop them from charging me every month! I just want them to stop taking my $$!!

Leave a Reply

